Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up

The Safety, Licensing Appeals and Standards Tribunals Ontario (SLASTO) is a cluster of adjudicative tribunals comprised of the following five tribunals:
  • Animal Care Review Board 
  • Fire Safety Commission
  • Licence Appeal Tribunal
  • Ontario Civilian Police Commission
  • Ontario Parole Board

We encourage you to browse our website and click on the links along the left navigation panel to learn more about each tribunal.